You are viewing All events in May 2016

View Event Details

Il Divo

Date: Fri 06 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

The SSE Hydro
Doors time: 6.30pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Sarah Millican - Outsider

From: Fri 06 May 2016To: Sun 08 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

Clyde Auditorium
7pm

Extra date announced - 8 May 2016

Book Now >
View Event Details

Busted

From: Fri 13 May 2016To: Sat 14 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

The SSE Hydro
Doors: 6.30pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Arnold's Motability Roadshow

Date: Wed 18 May 2016
Event Type: Exhibition (Public)

SECC

Book Now >
View Event Details

James

Date: Thu 19 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

The SSE Hydro
Doors Time: 6:30pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Homebuilding & Renovating Show

From: Sat 21 May 2016To: Sun 22 May 2016
Event Type: Exhibition (Public)

Saturday 21st: 10am - 5pm
Sunday 22nd: 10am - 4.30pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Magic of the Musicals

Date: Sat 21 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

Lomond Auditorium
Show time: 7.30pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Manic Street Preachers

Date: Sat 21 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

The SSE Hydro
Doors time: 6.30pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Josh Groban

Date: Tue 24 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

Clyde Auditorium
Show time: 8pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Our Ladies of Perpetual Succour

From: Tue 24 May 2016To: Sat 28 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

Tue - Thu 7.30pm
Fri - 5.30pm & 9pm
Sat - 2.30pm & 7.30pm

WARNING: Contains swearing, Sambuca & singing

Book Now >
View Event Details

Ideal Home Show Scotland

From: Fri 27 May 2016To: Mon 30 May 2016
Event Type: Exhibition (Public)

SECC
Show times
27th - 29th: 10am - 6pm
30th: 10am - 5pm

Book Now >
View Event Details

Burns v Di Rocco

Date: Sat 28 May 2016
Event Type: Special Event 

The SSE Hydro
Doors: 5pm

Book Now >